fast car//pickupmania

Hey Martin!

The Baron NEEDS a tattoo, necessarily. Otherwise: no road trip or anything. What about some flames? And a bumper sticker: flagburner's beware or similar redneck shit like NRA crap.
However, the car looks fucking brilliant. I can imagine the two of us after a nice day of trout fishing and bbq falling asleep on the back, looking into a bright sky full of stars...
Martinovich - 17. Mär, 21:13

RIFLEHOLDER/RED BARON- The ultimate SuperCar

Unfortunately You can not see my rifleholder on this picture.
It is mounted behind the seats, in front of the back window, so everybody can see that I am a real redneck! I bought it in New Hampshire were NRA members, like me, get 10% off at the local outpost. I don't have a rifle yet but I will have one soon, I'm thinking about to open an account in Texas.
What else to say about the Red Baron? Jah, right, he's a real lady killer! Girls love 'em!
Well, I might think about this sticker thing, maybe so'mt'n like LIVE FREE OR DIE?

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Lost on Montezuma trail
Hey Martin! YO Dude you be online from time to time?...
lnx - 13. Aug, 08:05
dakota vs dildodrop
Ruler of Bismarck - we salute thou! Bismarck thou...
lnx - 28. Jul, 16:25
Plan to take over North...
North Dakota, star of the North West, endless praerie,...
Martinovich - 27. Jul, 04:20
low profile camping
Alright, 7 days of serious wilderness must be enough....
lnx - 19. Jul, 04:18
Travel Log^^Baron Time...
Cheers Travel Log! The Baron left Illinois as quick...
lnx - 13. Jul, 19:02

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6338 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 13. Aug, 08:05

Credits


musik
shop
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren